All Saints Babbacombe CofE Primary School

All Saints Babbacombe CofE Primary School

Interactive bar

Google Services


Who's Who

Staffing Structure 2020-2021



Teacher: Kelly Fundrey

Teaching Assistant: Emma Lawrence

Class 1

Teacher: Vicki Qiriaqi / Liz Curran

Teaching Assistant: Stevie Cornish +

One to One: Carol Hobart

Class 2

Teacher: Karen Ryder

Teaching Assistant: Christina H

Class 3

Teacher: Jenny Thompson + Sara Allen

Teaching Assistant: Carolyn Halstead + Sarah Hill

One to One: Fiona Andrews + Joseph Giampaglia

+ Aaron West

Class 4

Teacher: Marcus Thompson

Teaching Assistant: Linda Etches

One to One: Joseph Giampaglia + Aaron West

Class 5

Teacher: Hannah Philips

Teaching Assistant: Natalie Hann

+ Olivia Wooldridge-Pearce

One to One: Janice Jones

Class 6

Teacher: Emma Bennett

Teaching Assistant: Vikki Walsh



Additional Teaching Staff

PPA/Middle Leadership Time: Melissa Purdye

Intervention: Natalie Hann

PPA/Pastoral: Jayne Allansen-Hart


Lunch Time Staff

MTA Supervisor: Di Etherson

MTAs: Stacey Carthwright, Gary Harvey, Katie Smith, Vikki Walsh, Sophie Giampaglia, Lynda Corbett

Kitchen Manager: Marilyn Wills


The Sparrows – Before/After School Club

Additional Staff: Di Etherson, Emma Lawrence, Stacey Cartwright


New Office Structure – Created by the MAT

Office Manager: Margi Edwards

Admin Assistant: Alison Paddon

Admin/Attendance Assistant: Janice Jones


School Motto

Living, loving and learning forever; being the best you can be as we journey together

Mission Statement

Love, Joy, Courage, Forgiveness, Respect and Hope